Megadeth Launch 2022 Tour: Set Checklist, Videos


Megadeth released their 2022 tour with a functionality April 9 at the Michelob Ultra Arena at Mandalay Bay Vacation resort and Casino in Las Vegas.

The steel giants commenced their set with an emphatic rendition of “Hangar 18,” the vintage keep track of from their 1990 album Rust in Peace. From there, the team blazed by way of “Dread and the Fugitive Mind” and “Sweating Bullets.”

Check out Megadeth Open Their Present With ‘Hangar 18’

At this level, frontman Dave Mustaine dealt with the crowd for the initial time, thanking followers for coming out whilst also heaping praise on their tourmates Lamb of God, Trivium and In Flames. Mustaine then told the group how considerably he’s been “looking forward to acquiring back again on tour and participating in for you fellas. I hope you are as pleased as I am appropriate not, mainly because I could fuckin’ perform all night time but they will not let us.”

Further highlights involved this kind of metal classics as “Trust” and “Symphony of Destruction.” Full set listing and movies from the effectiveness can be identified beneath.

This marked the first 2022 day of the Steel Tour of the Year, a trek Megadeth began very last calendar year with an first trek that ran from August by way of the conclusion of September. Those people 2021 dates were the 1st Megadeth executed following the dismissal of bassist and co-founder, David Ellefson. James LoMenzo, who crammed in for Ellefson on last year’s tour, is continuing with the band for their 2022 run.

Look at Megadeth Participate in ‘Trust’

View Megadeth Play ‘Symphony of Destruction’

Enjoy Megadeth Engage in ‘Holy Wars’

Megadeth, Michelob Ultra Arena at Mandalay Bay, Las Vegas, April 9, 2022

1. “Hangar 18”
2. “Dread and the Fugitive Mind”
3. “Sweating Bullets”
4. “She-Wolf”
5. “Trust”
6. “Conquer or Die”
7. “Dystopia”
8. “Symphony of Destruction”
9. “Peace Sells”
10. “Holy Wars… The Punishment Due”

Leave A Reply